The Fake Flirtations

The Fake Flirtations



4 piece alternative band from Belfast, a mix of melodic indie rock, blues and alternative rock. For fans of Arctic Monkeys, The Black Keys, Foals, Interpol and Queens of the Strong Age.

Michael McCrea - Vocals/Guitar

Pierce James - Vocals/Guitar

Matt Nolan - Bass

Shea McCrea - Drums

From Spotify

Share with Friends